

# INVITATION TO ATTEND THE AWARD GIVING CEREMONY OF THE CAPITAL MARKET UNIVERSITIES AND HIGHER LEARNING INSTITUTIONS CHALLENGE 2022/23

The following students have emerged as the top winners out of 18,738 students who participated in different categories of the Capital Markets Universities and Higher Learning institutions Challenge (CMHLIC) 2022/23. The students are invited to attend before a Panel of Judges and subsequently the Award Giving Ceremony to be held on Thursday 26th October 2023 at the Bank of Tanzania Conference Centre Dar es Salaam.

The students listed below are required to report at 4<sup>th</sup> Floor, PSSSF Golden Jubilee Tower, Dar es Salaam located at Ohio Street, City Centre in Da es Salaam on Monday 23<sup>rd</sup> October 2023 from 07:30 hrs for identification and interview before the Panel of Judges.

#### **TOP WINNERS OF QUIZ COMPETITION FOR MALE CANDIDATES**

NO.	NAME	INSTITUTION
1.	LADISLAUS ABINEL MUGETA	UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
2.	ALTHO RAPHAEL MLELWA	MUHIMBILI UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH AND ALLIED SCIENCES
3.	MUHINGO ABDUL SUNDAY	UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
4.	WALTER INNOCENT NCHIMBI	INSTITUTE OF ACCOUNTANCY ARUSHA
5.	STEPHANO ANTONY KABISI	UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
6.	ONGEI DANIEL MOURICE	INSTITUTE OF FINANCE AND MANAGEMENT
7.	ISMAILY ALLY MBOYA	UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
8.	ALI HAJI KHAMIS	EASTERN AFRICA STATISTICAL TRAINING CENTRE
9.	MIKE BRIGHT BARIKI	UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
10	NELSON RICHARD SEBASTIAN	UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
11.	ABDULWAHAB MWALIM KOMBOLA	INSTITUTE OF FINANCE AND MANAGEMENT
12	OMAR HAJI ALI	STATE UNIVERSITY OF ZANZIBAR
13.	SANGA, EMMANUEL JOHN	SOKOINE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE
14	KELVIN MULOKOZI	UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
15	ZUBEIR MTUMWENI KHATIB	KARUME INSITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
16	ANDERSON MTAJWAHA FREDRICK	INSTITUTE OF ACCOUNTANCY ARUSHA
17.	MIRAJI ALLY YUSUPH	UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
18.	THOMAS A. MARTIN	THE INSTITUTE OF FINANCE MANAGEMENT
19.	ANOLD ERASMUS MATERU	DAR ES SALAAM INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
20	EMMANUEL MAXIMILIAN SECHOLE	INSTITUTE OF FINANCE AND MANAGEMENT
21.	GODLOVE REDSON IFANDE	EASTERN AFRICA STATISTICAL TRAINING CENTER
22.	MAKAME USSI HAJI	STATE UNIVERSITY OF ZANZIBAR
23.	SAMWEL INNOCENT MBUNDA	INSTITUTE OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT PLANNING
24.	NASSOR JUMA SALEH	STATE UNIVERSITY OF ZANZIBAR
25.	JAPHET KANYARA MULUNGU	UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
26	JUNIOR KENNETH HAULE	UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
27.	BARAKA ERICK VICENT	INSTITUTE OF FINANCE MANAGEMENT
	ERNEST J. MGAYA	INSTITUTE OF FINANCE MANAGEMENT
29.	FRANK JOHN	UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM

### TOP WINNERS OF QUIZ COMPETITION FOR FEMALE CANDIDATES

NO.	NAME	INSTITUTION
1.	YASINTA PASCHAL MISSUNGWA	ST. JOHN'S UNIVERSITY OF TANZANIA
2.	ANNASTELLAH W KYEBYALA	UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
3.	ANASTAZIA V JOHN	TANZANIA INSTITUTE OF ACCOUNTANCY
4.	GILI SHABAN JUMA	SOKOINE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE
5.	GERADELU MWANDU GWEKU	TANZANIA INSTITUTE OF ACCOUNTANCY
6.	SUBIRA SAID ABDALLA	STATE UNIVERSITY OF ZANZIBAR
7.	AUGUSTINA SELESTINE LEKULE	MZUMBE UNIVERSITY
8.	IMEDIA KAROLI PASCHARY	MZUMBE UNIVERSITY
9.	DOROTH HARRYSON MATTO	UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
10.	LEVINA MSAFIRI MGEI	TANZANIA INSTITUTE OF ACCOUNTANCY
11.	AMINA HUSSEIN ATHUMANI	MWALIMU NYERERE MEMORIAL ACADEMY
12.	ANTIA ANDREW	MZUMBE UNIVERSITY
13.	GAUDENSIA PAULINUS MSAFIRI	UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
14.	ASHA ABDULRAHMAN MOHAMMED	STATE UNIVERSITY OF ZANZIBAR
15.	HAPPYNESS FRANK KAFEN	INSTITUTE OF FINANCE MANAGEMENT
16.	PROSCOVIA PASCHAL TISHEKWA	MZUMBE UNIVERSITY
17.	BERINA LEOPORD MWOMBEKI	TANZANIA INSTITUTE OF ACCOUNTANCY
18.	IRENE YONA MZUNGU	INSTITUTE OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT PLANNING
19.	SAMEERAH KASSIM MFUNDA	INSTITUTE OF FINANCE MANAGEMENT
20.	MARYGRACIOUS ERAD MUSHY	KILIMANJARO CHRISTIAN MEDICAL CENTRE
21.	ANGELA JOSEPH JUMA	TANZANIA INSTITUTE OF ACCOUNTANCY
22.	MWANAISHA HAMIS MWINYI	NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TRANSPORT
23.	ANGEL ELISIFA IRUNDE	INSTITUTE OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT PLANNING
24.	MERCY WALTER JERRY	INSTITUTE OF FINANCE MANAGEMENT
25.	CLERIA ALFREDY KYANDO	INSTITUTE OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT PLANNING
26.	AMINA ABDALLAH MKOMA	SOKOINE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE
27.	ATUPYE TWEVE	DAR ES SALAAM INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
28.	DIKWE NEEMA J	UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
29.	FATMA MOHD MAHAMOUD	STATE UNIVERSITY OF ZANZIBAR
30.	KHAIRAT WAHID JUMA	INSTITUTE OF FINANCE MANAGEMENT

## TOP WINNERS OF ESSAY COMPETITION FOR MALE CANDIDATES

S.NO	NAME	INSTITUTION
1.	SALUM ALLY SELEMANI	UNIVERSITY OF DODOMA
2.	ALBERT MWAIPOPO	TANZANIA INSTITUTE OF ACCOUNTANCY
3.	RAJAB ADINANI NKANJE	INSTITUTE OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT PLANNING
4.	KOMBA INNOCENT TASLO	UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
5.	ALBERT MARCO MWAIRWA	DAR ES SALAAM INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
6.	MSHAMBA MIRAJI HAJI	UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
7.	ATUPYE RONISSY TWEVE	DAR ES SALAAM INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
8.	MOHAMED KHAMIS MIRROW	COLLEGE OF BUSINESS EDUCATION
9.	ELIAS MWITA	INSTITUTE OF FINANCE MANAGEMENT
10.	JERRY TITUS SWEBE	CATHOLIC UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH AND ALLIED SCIENCES
11.	FUMBUKA REVOCATUS KISENDI	SOKOINE UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE
12.	ABDULWAHAB MWALIM	INSTITUTE OF FINANCE MANAGEMENT
13.	ELVIN E. ARON	INSTITUTE OF FINANCE MANAGEMENT
14.	BARAKA PETER MARCUS	INSTITUTE OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT PLANNING
15.	PETER SIMON MALLYA	COLLEGE OF BUSINESS EDUCATION
16.	MICHAEL SETI MWAKATUNDU	INSTITUTE OF FINANCE MANAGEMENT

17.	FREDY ELIAS	INSTITUTE OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT PLANNING
18.	NTAMBU POSIANO F.	UNIVERSITY OF DODOMA
19.	SWEETBERT MODEST MABULA	ST. JOHN'S UNIVERSITY OF TANZANIA
20.	IBRAHIM MHINDI	INSTITUTE OF FINANCE MANAGEMENT
21.	MWANDALILE MICHAEL F.	MWALIMU NYERERE MEMORIAL ACADEMY

#### TOP WINNERS OF ESSAY COMPETITION FOR FEMALE CANDIDATES

S.NO	NAME	INSTITUTION
1.	ANETH GOODLUCK MOSHA	UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
2.	MAGDALENA MBOSO	INSTITUTE OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT PLANNING
3.	PASCHAZIA B. MBUGU	UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
4.	LUCY MOSES NGOMUO	INSTITUTE OF FINANCE MANAGEMENT
5.	ACRINA CLOUD MWENDA	INSTITUTE OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT PLANNING
6.	IRENE AMBROSE GERALD	UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
7.	MONICA MWABE	INSTITUTE OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT PLANNING
8.	MSELE IRENE AUGUST	MZUMBE UNIVERSITY
9.	MARTHA ENOS	INSTITUTE OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT PLANNING
10.	ZUHURA MOHAMED IDDI	INSITUTE OF SOCIAL WORKS
11.	SOPHIA M. MTEMA	INSTITUTE OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT PLANNING
12.	REHEMA HUSSEIN MSUMI	UNITED AFRICAN UNIVERSITY OF TANZANIA
13.	ANETH FLAVIUS	INSTITUTE OF FINANCE MANAGEMENT
14.	NYANZARA KERO WILLISON	INSTITUTE OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT PLANNING
15.	MKEMBO MARIAMU W.	MWALIMU NYERERE MEMORIAL ACADEMY
16.	LYNDA DEOGRATIAS NSHORO	UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
17.	JANETH D. SIKALENGO	UNITED AFRICAN UNIVERSITY OF TANZANIA
18.	HELENA GOODLUCK SHAO	INSTITUTE OF FINANCE MANAGEMENT
19.	NURATHA MATUA	INSTITUTE OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT PLANNING
20.	SAPINA MOH'D KHAMIS	KARUME INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
21.	YASINTA PASCHAL MISUNGWA	ST. JOHN'S UNIVERSITY OF TANZANIA
22.	AGNES MSIFUNI	MOSHI CO-OPERATIVE UNIVERSITY

## Issued by:

**CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER** 

The Capital Markets and Securities Authority (CMSA) 6<sup>th</sup> Floor Garden Avenue Tower, Ohio /Garden Avenue Street

P.O. Box 75713, Dar es Salaam,

Tel: +255 22 2114959/61, Fax: +255 22 2113846 Email: info@cmsa.go.tz, Website: www.cmsa.go.tz